September 29, 2020

Home

Important News :


    Central New York Health Information Management Association (CNYHIMA) is governed by an Executive Board.  Any NYHIMA member in good standing who is employed or who resides in Broome, Cayuga, Chenango, Cortland, Delaware, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, Otsego, Schoharie, Tioga, or Tompkins County may become a member of CNYHIMA.

    President:
    Susan Brush, RHIT
    Phone: (W:) 315-464-7813, (C:) 315-530-0327
    E-mail: BrushS@upstate.edu, suebrush@cnyhima.org

    President-Elect:
    Hugh Brown, RHIA
    E-mail: hugh.brown315@gmail.com

    Past President:
    Cindy A. Alsheimer, RHIT
    Phone:  (W:) 315-474-1561×541, (C:) 315-532-5190 
    E-mail: calsheimer@bishopcare.com, cindyalsheimer@cnyhima.org

    Finance Director/Membership Coordinator:
    Nannette S. Backus, RHIA, CPC, CCS
    Phone: (W:) 315-261-5771, (C:) 315-261-5771
    E-mail: nsbackus@twcny.rr.com, nannettebackus@cnyhima.org

    Communications Director:
    Virginia Neumann, RHIT
    Phone: 315-345-6375
    E-mail: Virginia.Neumann@schcny.com

    1st Year Education Director:
    Jeffery Youngs, RHIT
    E-mail: jyoungs7@outlook.com